Associates

NextHome Complete Realty Located in Tucson, AZ

236 S. Scott Avenue, #101
Tucson, AZ 85701

Associates

Cindy Espinoza Agent

Photo of Cindy Espinoza
  • AZ License #: SA624770000
  • cindy@tucsonhomebuy.com
  • Direct: 520-405-4634
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gail Leonard Agent

Photo of Gail Leonard
  • AZ License #: SA641730000
  • gail@ares4u.com
  • Direct: 520.307.9298
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jutta Lunario Agent

Photo of Jutta Lunario
  • AZ License #: BR025961000
  • jutta@juttalunario.com
  • Direct: (520) 780-9339
Languages Spoken
English, German
Professional Designations
CDPE, CNE, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Joan Money Agent

Photo of Joan Money
  • AZ License #: SA042829000
  • joanmoney3@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 520-471-0910
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Land, New Homes, Probate, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lexa Montierth Agent

Photo of Lexa Montierth
  • AZ License #: SA581604000
  • lexa.montierth@gmail.com
  • Office: 520.200.4027
Languages Spoken
American Sign Language, English
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Luana Patterson Agent

Photo of Luana Patterson
  • AZ License #: SA542568000
  • luana66@cox.net
  • Office: 480-887-8727 x 808
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rich Sainz Agent

Photo of Rich Sainz
  • AZ License #: SA535151000
  • Richardmsainz@gmail.com
  • Direct: 520-909-8904
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Gerardo Sanchez Agent

Photo of Gerardo Sanchez
  • AZ License #: SA584930000
  • gsanchezrealtor@hotmail.com
  • Office: 520.200.4027
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Maria Serino Agent

Photo of Maria Serino
  • AZ License #: SA569307000
  • maria.serino@cox.net
  • Direct: 520.250.9710

Jim Snodgrass Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Jim Snodgrass
  • AZ License #: BR551653000
  • jim.snodgrass@cox.net
  • Direct: 520.250.9709
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B), SFR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Chad Taylor III Agent

Photo of Chad Taylor III
  • AZ License #: SA523671000
  • Tucsonindys@gmail.com
  • Office: 520.200.4027
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes